FULL ALBUM: Oritse Femi – Money Stop Nonsense

Oritse Femi drop another studio album titled “Money Stops Nonsense”, “Money Stops Nonsense” has singles already released and still hitting the streets hard like Igbeyawo, Redi Dance , Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) FT. Davido , OluwaSeun & B-Red , the evergreen single Double Wahala , Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014 Double Wahala ft. D’Banj.
In Stores this May am sure you cant wait to hear singles unreleased like Sodiyen ft. Patoranking, Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan ,Get Class ft. Ice Prince , Halla My Name ft. Phyno and more.
Download list below
1. Mercy
2. Story of my Life
3. Igbeyawo
4. Redi Dance
5. Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) Ft Davido , OluwaSeun & B-Red
6. Sukus Ft Harrysong
7. Zangarewa Ft Skales
8. Money Ft Timaya
9. Want It Ft Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan
10. Double Wahala
11. Destiny
12. Get Class Ft Ice Prince
13. Oju Ti Leri
14. Culture
15. Sodiyen Ft Patoranking
16. Halla My Name Ft Phyno
17. Body & Soul
18. Sexy Lady Ft Davido
19. Double Wahala Pt2 Ft D’Banj
20. Life is Good Ft M.I
21. Omo Ilaje Ft White Man & Shokah
22. Oritse Femi Ijoya Ft Remi Aluko



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s