Man Rapes His Mother In Ekiti State

image

Twenty days after 27-year-old Akintunde
Omotehinde reportedly assaulted his 60-year-old
mother sexually at Ajebamidele area of Ado Ekiti,
the Ekiti State capital, residents of the area are
still in shock over the incident.
Although the Omotehinde family kept mute over
the issue, some people in the neighbourhood said
they heard about the incident.
Speaking to our correspondent on condition of
anonymity, some residents, said rape was not a
common occurrence in the locality.
The residents spoke with our correspondent in
separate interviews on Thursday.
One of the residents said, “The news was
shocking. Not many of us believed the story at
first but the truth cannot be hidden for too long.
The woman, a petty trader, was said to have
been raped by her son. She was badly injured
and was rushed to the hospital for medical
attention.
“I can tell you that the family is presently living
in shame. We hear that the family members are
planning to move out of the house but we
cannot confirm that.”
It will be recalled that the matter was heard by a
Magistrate Court in Ado-Ekiti on Tuesday.
The accused has been remanded in prison
custody pending the determination of the case by
the court.
The Prosecutor told the court that the accused
person raped his mother on the August 23, 2013
at their residence at Ajebamidele Area of Ado-
Ekiti.
When our correspondent visited, the victim was
said to be unavailable.
A petty trader in the area, who spoke on the
condition of anonymity, described the news as
incredible, saying, “I don’t even know the name
of the boy and I don’t know what he does for a
living but I always see him on the street. I know
him as an easy-going young man.”
An artisan, who pleaded anonymity, said that the
accused person used to smoke and drink. He
said, “I am sure that what he did was not as a
result of drunkenness. It must have been
premeditated.”
A clergy in the area said, “What happened
between the boy and his mother is evil. They
allowed themselves to be used as instruments in
the hands of Satan. How can one explain a
situation where a son has canal knowledge of his
own mother? It is evil. The boy has attracted a
curse upon himself and his generation.”
The Prosecution told the court that the offence
contravened Section 358 of the Criminal Code
Laws of Ekiti State, 2012.
The Magistrate, Mrs. Patricia Ajibade, has
ordered that the accused be remanded in prison
custody, pending the legal advice by the Director
of Public Prosecution.
The Magistrate adjourned the case till October
16, 2013.

I Am Too Sexually Active, I Can Go Up To 24hours Non-stop – Kenneth Okonkwo brags about his sexual prowess (LOOK)

image

Ladies in the house, he is married ooo, but only
God knows the reason behind his bragging, see
what he had to say about his sexual prowess.
The Nollywood pioneer told Entertainment
Express:
“I am strong sexually for 24 hours. My wife
knows that. Each time I have an affair with any
lady, she goes out to tell her friends , and her
friend will end up developing interest in me. So
when I married my wife, I told her if she know
what’s best for her she should not tell any of
her female friends what we do behind closed
doors or else she will lose me” Oh yeah? Lol. He
continues “When I was growing up, women older
than me were coming for me, right in front of
my mother. These women taught me a lot of
things. I started kissing at a very tender age
because it was part of the things they were
doing to me, and I loved it. Maybe that is why
my lips are red. They taught me how to be with
women. They would give me their body to play
with so I grew up knowing a lot about what
women want. Till today, when I am sleeping with
a lady she has to cum before me. I enjoy sex
more when the women have enjoyed themselves”
When asked if he ever had anything to do with
Mercy Johnson, what he said after the cut…
Asked if he ever had anything to do with Mercy
Johnson because of the chemistry between them
in a lot of their romantic movies , which invovled
a lot of kissing, Kenneth Okonkwo replied…
“That is funny, and do you know why? Before
Mercy was born, or should I say when she was
still in kindergarten, I had already started
kissing ladies in movies. So she met me still
doing it. Why would her own be different? When
you match her good acting skill and my
exceptional skill, it comes out natural and
people would end up saying is there something
going on? Mercy is like a younger sister to me. I
am close to her and her husband so it makes
me laugh when anybody talks about Mercy and
myself in anyway. There can never be a fling
between a brother and a sister. We are only
professional colleagues.

image

The 2013 Best Dressed Nigerian Men By MODE Men Magazine

image

MODE Men Magazine September issue is
currently out in the stands. The new issue
features the annual MODE Men Magazine best
dressed list. Check out the top 25 and let us
know if you agree with the list, who should be
and should not be on the list.
25. Lynxxx
24. Julius Agwu
23. Uti Nwachukwu
22. Tonye Princewill
21. Adeyeye Adetayo (Taryor Gabriels)
20 Pastor Tony Rapu
19. DJ Xclusive
18.Emmy Collins
17. Darey Art-Alade
16. Governor Rotimi Ameachi
15. Prince Albert Esiri
14. Victor Osibodu
13. Ifeanyi Okonkwo
12. Ohimai Atafo
11. Olatunji Brothers
10. Dayo Adeneye
9. Olukorede Roberts
8. Seyi Fasoranti
7. Dr. Ernest Azudialu
6. Jimi Moh’d
5. Fola Ogunlesi
4. Yemi Isola
3. D’banj
2. Gerald Azonobo
1. Richard Vedelago

image

“My Husband Uses ‘Aboniki’ To Have Sex With Me, It Was Torture” – Woman Tells Court As She Seeks Divorce

image

A 43-year-old woman, Omolara
Acchoyame, recently dazed her
husband before the Igando
Customary Court in Lagos State,
when she alleged that sex with her husband
was torture.
Omolara, who had filed for divorce proceedings
against her husband, Solomon Acchoyame,
alleged that he exhibited strange behaviours
while making love to her.
She alleged that he waited for her to sleep,
then without waking her up, just opens her
clothes and had sex with her, adding that she
never enjoyed this.
Omolara further told the court that her
husband had three things which he used
during sex for lubrication, listing them as
aboniki balm, mentholatum and dusting
powder, adding that these things made her
hate having sex with him.
She testified that she met her husband 14
years ago and bore him three children, adding
that their major quarrel was based on the
fact that he didn’t know what he’s doing for a
living.
“We fought most times before I left home
because I don’t know what he does for a
living. He goes to his village three times a
week and I don’t know the reason for this
since his parents are dead and when he comes
back, he would say he does not have any
money.
“ I would go to my sister to borrow money for
him for his next trip. Yet, he will come back
and curse me and my family and he doesn’t
come home until midnight.
“My husband does nothing for a living. Please
dissolve the marriage so that I can start my
life all over again,” she said.
In his defence, the 44 year-old husband stated
that when he met his wife at the University
College Hospital (UCH) in Ibadan, Oyo State,
things were going on well for him and it was
with his money that he trained her in the
university.
Solomon said that after a while, he started
experiencing financial difficulties and he
couldn’t complete his education.
“I want to perform my obligations as a father
and husband, but I am handicapped,” he said.
The case was adjourned till September 25.

Question of the day : Cristiano Ronaldo or David Beckham: Who looks sexier in underwear?

David Beckham or Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo will be launching his own CR7 underwear and socks range pretty soon after modelling for Emporio Armani underpants.
The 28-year-old Portuguese footballer will be giving David Beckham a run for this money this week gave a sneak peak of his forthcoming advertising campaign staring (you got it right ladies) none other than himself.
By the way, who would you say is a better underwear model – David Beckham or Cristiano Ronaldo?

BB PIN 30B4DFE5